Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Perrysburg

5 rating

Personal service, best MVP

5 rating

What can I say haven't gotten a bad haircut yet still going

4 rating

The business in itself I find to be very gimmicky, and is priced on the higher side for a haircut. I only come here because of Chana, she knows what shes doing, is personable and has a perfectionist mentality for her work.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Dave S. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Personal service, best MVP"

5
Beau H. | March 13, 2020 Google

"What can I say haven't gotten a bad haircut yet still going"

4
N | February 28, 2020 Google

"The business in itself I find to be very gimmicky, and is priced on the higher side for a haircut. I"

4
N | February 22, 2020 Google

"The business itself I find to be very gimmicky, and is priced on the higher side for a haircut. I on"

1
Greg T. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Never again"

5
Mike K. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Girls always treat me well!! Alittle....pricey!!"

4
Derek S. | January 14, 2020 Google

"So relaxing. It's nice to get pampered."

4
James R. | January 11, 2020 Google

"The stylists seem to know what they are doing. Lots of sports on the TVs. I personally think it is w"

5
Albert O. | January 4, 2020 Facebook

"They have a great atmosphere. The stylists take great care in cutting hair, and I will continue to g"

5
Adam R. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Penelope was great!!! Will be back!"