Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Perrysburg

4 rating

Good

5 rating

Celia, (Perrysburg OH location) is a wonderful professional stylist. She always insures that my cut and MVP experience is outstanding.

5 rating

Bree was professional, prompt, competent and did an excellent job. Will be back!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

4
Tim H. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Good"

5
Tim M. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Celia, (Perrysburg OH location) is a wonderful professional stylist. She always insures that my cut"

5
Tom W. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Bree was professional, prompt, competent and did an excellent job. Will be back!"

5
Joshua D. | June 28, 2021 Google

" First time going there, and i got right in for a haircut. Service was great, and i will definitely "

5
Stewart H. | May 9, 2021 Google

" I believe I was the third customer on the day Sport Clips opened in Perrysburg and I?ve gone nowher"

5
Ken K. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Walked right in sat down had a wonderful haircut experience the stylist name Bree did an excellent "

5
Carrie L. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I've ever had. And I Love the V.I.P. treatment. We'll all be back soon."

5
Jason B. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Got a great cut by Celia. This place is always awesome."

5
Scott T. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, friendly staff, love the hot towel and massage."

2
Sydney M. | January 23, 2021 Google

" We had to wait an hour to then find out the appointment supposedly got cancelled then we waited ano"