Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Perrysburg

5 rating

Walked right in sat down had a wonderful haircut experience the stylist name Bree did an excellent job...Id recommend her for your next haircut

5 rating

Best haircut I've ever had. And I Love the V.I.P. treatment. We'll all be back soon.

5 rating

Got a great cut by Celia. This place is always awesome.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Ken K. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Walked right in sat down had a wonderful haircut experience the stylist name Bree did an excellent "

5
Carrie L. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I've ever had. And I Love the V.I.P. treatment. We'll all be back soon."

5
Jason B. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Got a great cut by Celia. This place is always awesome."

5
Scott T. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, friendly staff, love the hot towel and massage."

2
Sydney M. | January 23, 2021 Google

" We had to wait an hour to then find out the appointment supposedly got cancelled then we waited ano"

5
logan s. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Tina was great and went above and beyond for my first visit"

5
CALRIS | January 15, 2021 Google

" Best place. Super nice and always on time. Best haircut place to go to every time you?re in need of"

5
Chris S. | January 3, 2021 Google

" My stylist was Celia, she was awesome and I would highly recommend her to friends & family!"

4
Matthew T. | December 18, 2020 Google

" I do enjoy using an app to check-in then when i arrive at the store I can call into the store to no"

5
Timothy M. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Kristen (Perrysburg OH location) is a wonderful professional stylist. She always insures that my cu"