Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Perrysburg

3 rating

Great service

5 rating

Maria did a fantastic job on my 2 yr old son's haircut. She took her time, was patient, and was very friendly!! Highly recommend her. Definitely will be back! Thank you Maria!!! :)

5 rating

Only once but loved it!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

3
Gustavo E. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Alysha N. | June 3, 2019 Facebook

"Maria did a fantastic job on my 2 yr old son's haircut. She took her time, was patient, and was very"

5
G S. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Only once but loved it!"

5
Aaron F. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Tara is the best there is for haircuts here at sports clips. I come in every week soon as I get home"

5
Josh S. | May 27, 2019 Facebook

"Great place very friendly"

1
Lillian G. | May 10, 2019 Google

"My son didn't get the haircut he wanted.He even showed the hairstylest a picture of the haircut he w"

4
LittleKeeN | May 7, 2019 Google

"Mk"

1
TheOverLord2413 | May 4, 2019 Google

"If I could give a zero I would I show a picture of what I want explain and she does the opposite, ni"

5
Stacy G. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Sport clips is a great place to go get your hair cut at. The girls are professional and do a great j"

5
Mike B. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Great people, great services"