Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Perrysburg

1 rating

My son didn't get the haircut he wanted.He even showed the hairstylest a picture of the haircut he wanted.

4 rating

Mk

5 rating

Great people, great services

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Lillian G. | May 10, 2019 Google

"My son didn't get the haircut he wanted.He even showed the hairstylest a picture of the haircut he w"

4
LittleKeeN | May 7, 2019 Google

"Mk"

5
Mike B. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Great people, great services"

1
TheOverLord2413 | May 4, 2019 Google

"If I could give a zero I would I show a picture of what I want explain and she does the opposite, ni"

5
Stacy G. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Sport clips is a great place to go get your hair cut at. The girls are professional and do a great j"

1
Misty S. | May 3, 2019 Google

"It's a fantastic place to work"

5
Eli R. | May 3, 2019 Facebook

"This was my first time here and Kristen knocked it out of the park! From the moment she greeted me w"

5
Heather S. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Very nice place"

3
Jason H. | April 10, 2019 Google

"The wait was long and the notification system wasn't very accurate but the haircut was good and the "